Name Title/Position Email Webpage
Bankston, JoAnna Occupational Therapist joannabankston@northlamar.net click to view website
Blackshear, Kristy Visually Impaired Specialist kristyblackshear@northlamar.net click to view website
Burton, Wendi Special Education Supervisor wburton@northlamar.net click to view website
Campbell, Cortney Speech Therapist Assistant ccampbell@northlamar.net
Caswell, Breanna Speech Therapist Assistant bcaswell@northlamar.net
Chadwick, Blake Speech Assistant/ O&M (Intern) bchadwick@northlamar.net click to view website
Cooper, Jenifer Diagnostician jcooper@northlamar.net click to view website
Dority, Mindy Physical Therapist mdority@northlamar.net click to view website
Downs, Debbie Sp Ed Secretary ddowns@northlamar.net
Fowler, Shelle Speech Therapist Assistant sfowler@northlamar.net click to view website
Freeman, Johnnie Diagnostician jfreeman@northlamar.net click to view website
Igleheart, Tonya Special Education Director tigleheart@northlamar.net click to view website
Moss, Nikki Secretary nmoss@northlamar.net
Newberry, Carol Diagnostician cnewberry@northlamar.net click to view website
Nutt, Georjeana Occupational Therapist gnutt@northlamar.net click to view website
Page, Cathey Speech Therapist cpage@northlamar.net
Pierce, Amanda Visually Impaired Assistant apierce@northlamar.net
Pope, Wes LSSP wpope@northlamar.net click to view website
Smith, Kayla Speech Therapist ksmith@northlamar.net
Terrell, Delynda Homebound Teacher dterrell@northlamar.net click to view website
Vanderburg, Heather Diagnostician hvanderburg@northlamar.net click to view website
Wheeler, Kenda Speech Therapist kwheeler@northlamar.net click to view website
White, Brittney LMSW/Transition Coordinator bwhite@northlamar.net click to view website
Whitley, Tuttle Diagnostician twhitley@northlamar.net click to view website